Background

Client Reviews & Testimonials

26 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Best Attorney Out There

    I am being tried for a DUI and Heather and Katherine have worked hard to fight it and prove my innocence. They have kept me in the loop when I am needed, but work behind the scenes for me also which I love. I know I can trust them to handle all my decisions because they have proven they are there for me and not just a paycheck. I highly recommend The Barbieri Law Firm.

    May 11, 2017
  • Amazing People and Attorneys

    Heather Barbieri and her associate attorney Katherine are amazing people and even better attorneys. Heather is very professional and knows the laws. I went to her in the darkest time of my life. Falsely accused of a crime I did not commit. Heather stood by my side and backed me up through the whole process. She fought for my life as if it was her own. If anyone out there is ever in need of a caring, compassionate, and professional attorney Heather Barbieri is the only one I would ever recommend.

    Mar 29, 2017
  • IN THE NEWS FOR A REASON!

    I was in legal trouble for something stupid I got wrapped into. I needed a good attorney. Then that night I was reading on the channel 8 app about a high high profile case Mrs. Barbieri is involved with. I thought I would give her a shot. She has been incredible. She is so smart and really listens to me and has helped me not only with my case but getting my life back on track.

    Jan 23, 2017
  • Great All-Female Law Firm

    This week I hired the dynamic-duo of Mrs. Barbieri and Mrs. Katherine. they are so eager to help and fight for me. Thank you ladies. Wonderful to see another all-women owned small business that is thriving!

    Jan 23, 2017
  • Phenomenal

    To say that the Barbieri Law Firm is outstanding and remarkable would be a drastic understatement. I had been falsely accused of a very serious crime, and I first entered Heather’s office with anxiety about how I would be able to prove my innocence. She was courteous, professional, pedagogic, and - most importantly - demonstrated an intricate knowledge of the legal system that would eventually help me get my life back. Over the period of time I worked with Heather and her associates, I saw first-hand how valiantly they fight and how dedicated they are to their clients. I truthfully believe the likes of their talent, intellect, and compassion can only be matched by fictional characters. Simply put, Heather's law firm is phenomenal.

    Nov 16, 2016
  • Help is on the way!!

    I did a ton of research trying to find the best lawyer to help my husband with a wrongful accusation for a white collar crime he was accused of. I thought I found the best attorney out there. I was rather disappointed. I was very fortunate that one day we had to go to the courtroom for a hearing. My attorney didn't show and finally sent me a note that he was running 45 minutes late. I guess this is typical of a lot of lawyers. While we were waiting, Mrs. Barbieri had a hearing for one of her clients. We were both blown away by her prowess. My husband and I looked at eachother with the the same thought: 'should we talk to her to help us.' I approached her as she was walking out. At first she was hesitant because we already had an attorney and she wanted to be respectful. But, when our attorney finally showed up, we told him we would no longer need his services. The next morning I called Mrs. Barbieri up and hired her right on the spot.

    Aug 9, 2016
  • Fighter for the little guy

    I knew Ms. Heather was very different the first time I spoke to her on phone. THe questions she asked and the time she took help answer my questions. Nobody has fight for me before like she does. The word needs to get out that the cops don't want to stick up for you and don't want to help out. But she is different. She does. She helped me.

    Aug 9, 2016
  • Repeat Customer!

    This is the second time I have used Mrs. Barbieri for my son. Both times she was able to get him to leave the court room without having to spend one day in jail. Thank God. I realize he has made some mistakes and we are working on that. But, he is a good kid. Heather not only helped him stay away from jail, but helped inspire him to turn his life around and chart a course for a better life. Thank you! She is not just a lawyer, she is a very, very special individual who treats you and your situation with some passion.

    Aug 9, 2016
  • Great Attorney

    I have the utmost respect and admiration for Heather Barbieri. she works diligently for her clients. Her knowledge and expertise as a lawyer, along with her humor and compassion as an individual, truly set her apart.

    Aug 9, 2016
  • I called Mrs. Barbieri up and hired her right on the spot.

    I did a ton of research trying to find the best lawyer to help my husband with a wrongful accusation for a white collar crime he was accused of. I thought I found the best attorney out there. I was rather disappointed. I was very fortunate that one day we had to go to the courtroom for a hearing. My attorney didn't show and finally sent me a note that he was running 45 minutes late. I guess this is typical of a lot of lawyers. While we were waiting, Mrs. Barbieri had a hearing for one of her clients. We were both blown away by her prowess. My husband and I looked at each other with the same thought: 'should we talk to her to help us.' I approached her as she was walking out. At first she was hesitant because we already had an attorney and she wanted to be respectful. But, when our attorney finally showed up, we told him we would no longer need his services. The next morning I called Mrs. Barbieri up and hired her right on the spot.

    Aug 9, 2016
  • I am a free man because of Heather

    Results are everything! I was facing 35 years in prison for something that I was put up to. There was a government informant that put me up to something and used every trick in the book to make me fall into his traps. I fell for it. I was facing the worst problem in my life and I was scared to death. But, Heather helped me through it every step along the way. She is in it because she cares about her clients and wants to help them. Some of these other lawyers I see are all into T.V. and getting fame and fortune. Not Heather. She is in it for victory. Thank God for that!

    Jul 16, 2016
  • Outstanding Lawyer - not just criminal

    A few years ago, I had a legal matter that I came to the Barbieri Law Firm to fix. And Heather did! Recently, I had a civil (personal injury) incident in my family. I called Heather up to see if she could suggest a great personal injury attorney that would be comparable to her skills and success. To my delight, Heather informed me that she also works on personal injury and put my mind at ease so very much. Now she is helping me and my family for a medical malpractice incident. Thank you!!

    Jun 22, 2016
  • She is phenominal!! Best attorney ever.

    Your attorney search is over. She is great.

    Jun 22, 2016
  • One of a Kind!!

    Heather is great! She is extremely professional from start to finish. She was very straightforward and honest. I could tell from the minute I met her she had a lot more courage to fight for me than any of the other lawyers in interviewed. She has no problem taking the DA head on and standing up for me when the others wanted to plea me out as fast as possible.

    Jun 22, 2016
  • Thank God For Barbieri Law Firm

    My husband got into trouble and needed a criminal defense attorney. We panicked. This was a nightmare that turned into a reality. His who life was at stake and his ex wife was accusing him of things that were God-awful and flat out lies. But that didn't seem to matter because he found himself facing some very, very serious charges and we were scared to death. This is something I pray nobody else has to go through, and I wouldn't wish it on my worst enemy really. We figured this was not the time to take a short cut, this was a time when we needed someone who is the best in the field. We asked around, made a ton of phone calls, me with so many attorneys I honestly lost track of how many. Heather nailed it from the beginning. She was like no other we met. We just have a feeling about her from the first 2 minutes we met with her. And we were right. She was worth it and we owe our life and my husband owes his freedom to her. She made a terrible, awful situation right, she helped him vindicate his good name and we will never forget her for helping us. Please trust me, I pray nobody has to go through what we went through. But, if you do, you owe it to yourself to hire the best and hire Mrs. Barbieri. I will scream it to the rooftops! She is very special. She is the best.

    Jun 10, 2016
  • BEST ATTORNEY IN TEXAS

    Can't even begin to explain how AMAZING this law office is from start to finish. Every attorney made everything seem so complicated. From my first phone call they took the time to answer all the questions I had and put my mind at ease. Even the support staff is great and they truly cared for me. Mrs. Barbieri was there for me every step along the way. Every court appearance, every correspondence from the courts, she was there to guide me and explain everything for me. Her office is efficient and thorough too. I was always getting reminders and updates on what was happening all along the way. She knows what she is doing too, because she was able to work my case and I thrilled and relieved with the outcome. THANK YOU!!!

    Jun 10, 2016
  • I never write reviews...but this is different

    I'm not the type of person to write reviews EVER! But Ms. Heather is a different case. If I could give 1,000,000,000 stars I would. There is no other like her, I am convinced. A ran into a situation over a year ago and had looked at several attorneys. I picked one who I thought, at the time, would be great. I don't want to go into it, but needles to say I didn't have the confidence I thought I needed to face the ordeal I was about to face. So, thankfully, I found Ms. Heather. And she made all the difference for me. She saved my life. I know that sounds dramatic, But, I'm not kidding. She simply is smarter and better than the other side. She prepares better and she knows what she is doing. My other attorney didn't want to go to court because he didn't know what to do. NOt Ms. Heather. She is fearless!!

    Jun 10, 2016
  • True Champion in my corner

    I was facing the hardest and scariest thing I had ever been through. I'm not ashamed to admit I was afraid. I can tell you that when I met with Ms. Barbieri, those fears went away. She spent so much time listening to me and understanding my point of view. She was confident and she believed in me. I could tell she knew exactly what to do. She had a plan from start to finish and she was right the whole time. I am so grateful. I am blessed that she helped me in my time of greatest need.

    Jun 10, 2016
  • I could tell she was going to fight for me from the start

    Heather is great! She is extremely professional from start to finish. She was very straightforward and honest. I could tell from the minute I met her she had a lot more courage to fight for me than any of the other lawyers in interviewed. She has no problem taking the DA head on and standing up for me when the others wanted to plea me out as fast as possible.

    Jun 10, 2016
  • She made my worries go away. She took control of the situation and did what she did best. She fought for me, and won.

    When I say Wonder Woman, I say Heather Barbieri. She was there when I thought all odds were against me. She made my worries go away. She took control of the situation and did what she did best. She fought for me, and won. I will never forget her."

    Jun 11, 2015
  • fights for her client’s innocence

    I cannot say enough about how thankful I am to Heather Barbieri and her team for the strong belief in my innocence and her immense dedication to her clients. She has strong and proven partnerships with other attorneys to fight for her client’s innocence. I will be eternally grateful!!!

    May 28, 2015
  • Works hard for her clients and I give her my highest recommendation.

    Mrs. Barbieri is an excellent attorney. From the moment I walked into her office, she was both perceptive to my needs and quick to get to the root of the problems I faced. She made me feel comfortable and provided a step-by-step action plan that we would follow and kept me in the loop as the plan unfolded. Most of all, Mrs. Barbieri wasn't afraid to think "outside the box" for my case and helped me achieve a better resolution to my problems than I could have ever hoped to attain. Mrs. Barbieri is a compassionate, intelligent, driven attorney who works hard for her clients and I give her my highest recommendation. --

    May 20, 2015
  • I was very satisfied with her representation and if I ever need legal advise or representation in the future, she will be my first call.

    Several years ago, I required some legal advice and eventually representation for a criminal matter. It was a very scary position that I found myself in. Ms. Barbieri made herself available to listen to my worries and fears. She was very open as to the possible outcomes, both good and bad. I really appreciated her honesty and felt very secure with her legal representation. She always returned my calls and emails and never made me feel like I was bothering her or taking up too much of her time. The case remained open over many months before eventually coming to a conclusion without having to go to court. Ms. Barbieri stayed in contact with me periodically to touch base even when the status of the case remained unchanged. I was very satisfied with her representation and if I ever need legal advise or representation in the future, she will be my first call.

    Apr 8, 2015
  • So thankful to her for all of the time and effort she spent fighting for me

    Heather Barbieri delivered when I needed an excellent attorney. I was arrested and faced with charges that were unjust. She immediately got me released from jail, and after handling the case, got my record cleared. I am so thankful to her for all of the time and effort she spent fighting for me.

    Mar 18, 2015
  • Thank you for exposing the truth!!

    Heather and her staff took great efforts to listen, inform and consult on limiting the ramifications of False Allegations. Thank you for exposing the truth!!

    Jan 21, 2015
  • I owe her beyond measure

    Heather saved my life. When DEA agents started coming after me, she took over, and got them to not file a case against me, and I owe her beyond measure

    Nov 13, 2014

Contact Us For A Free Consultation

Contact Our Firm Today